PTA Info

Bunker Hill Elementary PTA

11950 Taylorcrest Road

Houston, TX 77024

Bunkerhillelementary@gmail.com


 

PTA General Meeting Minutes

View page »

PTA Officers 2016-2017

PRINCIPAL Valerie Muniz, Ed. D. Valerie.muniz@springbranchisd.com   PRINCIPAL Valerie Muniz, Ed. D. Valerie.muniz@springbranchisd.com   PRESIDENT Rebecca Howard bheptapresident@gmail.com   1ST VICE PRESIDENT – MEMBERSHIP Morgan Scholl mscholl@schollforest.com   TREASURER Mary Chaffin mchaffin@swbell.net   2ND VICE PRESIDENT – BUDGET Kristi Smith kristi.bell.smith@gmail.com   3RD VICE PRESIDENT – UNDERWRITING Hilary Howard howard.hilary@gmail.com   4TH VICE PRESIDENT – …

View page »

PTA Online Store

View page »

Submit Article to Website Form

View page »