School Bell Award Info

Each year, SBISD Council of PTA’s presents the School Bell Award to an outstanding educator who best promotes the objective of PTA and is an advocate for all children. To nominate a teacher or staff member, please fill out the short form explaining why your chosen individual should be Bunker Hill’s nominee for the School Bell Award this year. Previous recipients of the School Bell Award are as follows:

2019 Brittany McLennan
2018 Angelina Rojas
2017 Claudia Puente
2016 Sasha Luther
2015 Ashley Cernosek
2014 Susie Kneppler
2013 Pam Pennington
2012 Liz Eikenberg
2011 Amy Mason
2010 Lisa Luce
2009 Tammy Holley

To nominate a teacher or staff member, click HERE

The deadline for nominations is Friday, December 20th. Please contact Emily Paulson for any questions – bheptapresident@gmail.com