2019-2020 PTA Executive Board Nominations

The BHE PTA Nominating Committee presents the following nominees for the 2019-2020 school year:

President: Emily Paulson
President Elect: Karen Teegarden
1st VP: Long Range Planning: Cathy Schuetze
2nd VP: Underwriting: Callie Ezell
3rd VP: Communications: Claire Zurek
Secretary: Dedi Hanagan
Treasurer: Michelle Rigo

Submitted by the 2019 BHE Nominating Committee: Kristen Parks (chair), Taylor Darsey, Lauren Hufford, Taunya Rother and Anne Sellis.